تبعید عشق

دل از خیال خالیست و جان از شکوه دوست ....

تبعید عشق

دل از خیال خالیست و جان از شکوه دوست ....

خواستنی است خیال ، بافتنی است حیات .... و عجیب از این خلق که ندانسته چه میبافند و ندانسته چه میخواهند ...

طبقه بندی موضوعی
آخرین مطالب

A letter to you in foreign language...

جمعه, ۲ اسفند ۱۳۹۲، ۰۸:۵۱ ق.ظ

Hello Dear ...

I hope you be well as first time I saw you in Brown ...

Sorry if my English is weak like the way your feeling was ...

Never tears , books , poems and almost nothing can tell what happens  after you gone ...

Hm , what happen expect when an Earthquake will came... !?? Earthquake of lost Somebody , a Darling .....

Except today which I live in that and you cant see this with your eyes and even your heart full of hate...

Let me to Say again that Amazing word : " I Love You ... " , even its late but believe me I love You not just in this seconds that will pass but each cent...

I am sorry to say this words full of feeling in a language that cant carry what playing in my heart ...

I have  forced to do that. Your love forced me to say ,in unusual way after long time...

Here is winter like first days you went , Yes winter here is started now ...

Yes   Winter  started For Ever and For Ever Love I love You as this winter will remain ...

Snows and cold ... just a color , alone and white , same as first...

I hope you be happy and like past make fun of me and my feels when you see this letter ....

this is not a private letter . this is public to all to know what happen after you gone ...

Dear Please Take care of YOUR HEART ... I love You Always As I promised to you ....

See You ...

Best Regards and wishes with all my hearts feeling...


  • تبعیدی

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی